Oil Derrick Gift Wrap For Sale

Order your own gift wrap!

Textile_two_upload

http://www.spoonflower.com/giftwrap/3353192
 

Textile_one_upload

http://www.spoonflower.com/giftwrap/3353112

One response to “Oil Derrick Gift Wrap For Sale

  1. Hello Mr. Ballou,

    After seeing you on the news about your artwork for oil and gas I went to your website to purchase some of your wrapping paper. Unfortunately after several attempts at trying to buy your art, I gave up.
    I was redirected to sunflower.com. There I created an account, user name and password but it would not let me login, it taking me back to their login page. After several attempts I tried to change my password through sunflower, and they sent me a new password. I was still unable to get past their login page using their password. I’ve contacted sunflower several times with no answer.

    You’re probably losing a lot of sales through them.

    Is there anywhere else I can purchase your oil rig wrapping paper? This is for my wife she works for Conoco Phillips. They love stuff like this!

    Best Regards,
    Bruce

Leave a Reply

